Feature Fridays: Chicken Lettuce Wraps (via Like Mother Like Daughters)

Perusing food blogs this morning proved especially advantageous as I added a few new recipes to my “gotta try these” list and found this lovely blog by three sisters, Like Mother Like Daughters .  I am one of three sisters and we have three daughters, so it made me a little sentimental reading their story thinking of my own sisters and hoping my own daughters could one day share a love of food and cooking with one another (a girl can dream can’t she?!).

Oh, and their Spicy Grilled Chicken Lettuce Wraps looked amazing too.  Hope you enjoy their recipe and their story as much as I did.

 

2 responses to “Feature Fridays: Chicken Lettuce Wraps (via Like Mother Like Daughters)

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words and link to our blog! Cooking really does hold us together, and I think a love of good home-cooked food can do that! PS – Enjoyed looking around your blog. You have some delicious posts!!!

  2. That wraps looks delicious plus it quick and easy to make, I am sure we will love this at home

What do you think?

