Cupcakes Baked Inside Eggs: Feature Fridays

Sometimes, life just takes over and routine is pushed aside for the unforeseen. That was the story of the today, so Feature Friday is getting a late start, but at last it’s ready to roll.  This post from Cupcake Project made me do a double take, unsure if my eyes were playing tricks on me … yes, it is a cupcake baked inside an egg!  Just when you think you’ve seen it all, right?!  Take a minute to check out this apparent food Houdini.  Enjoy!

3 responses to “Cupcakes Baked Inside Eggs: Feature Fridays

  1. Wow what a great idea of baking cupcakes! I will definitely try this next easter

  2. Now I have seen everything :-). This is my first visit to your blog and I’ve spent some time browsing through your earlier entries. I’m so glad I did that. You’ve created a really lovely spot for your readers to visit and I’ve really enjoyed the time I’ve spent here. I’ll definitely be back. I hope you have a great day. Blessings…Mary

    • Thank you, Mary, for your kind words of encouragement, I’m glad you stopped by. I really enjoy your blog posts and photos too! 😀

What do you think?

