Tips on Food Photography [via My Cooking Hut]: Feature Fridays

Food Photography Tips by My Cooking Hut

Featuring other blogs on Fridays is a real treat. I especially appreciate those that share their ideas to help others. This post from My Cooking Hut will help anyone looking to take better photos of their culinary creations and give readers an appreciation for what goes on behind the visual feasts on their favorite blogs. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Tips on Food Photography [via My Cooking Hut]: Feature Fridays

  1. This is a great tip specially for me! Thanks for this link

  2. My sister’s starting a food project on her blog, for which I will be taking pictures. This link helps a lot, thanks!

What do you think?

