French Toast and Bacon Cupcakes [via Mama B]: Feature Fridays

Well, if you are going to indulge at breakfast, I have to think French Toast and Bacon Cupcakes top the list.  When I saw this post on Mama B, I had to take a second look at the sprinkles on the cupcakes—yep, bacon!  I can almost taste the sweet maple cream and salty crunch right now.  Creative and flavor-efficient, you should check it out if only to dream a little.  Enjoy!


2 responses to “French Toast and Bacon Cupcakes [via Mama B]: Feature Fridays

  1. These look great! Perfect combo of my favorite breakfast foods!

  2. Wow that is what I call breakfast!

What do you think?

