Carrot Cake Ice Cream [via We (Heart) Food]: Feature Fridays

It is summertime, so everywhere you look there is a new recipe for homemade ice cream.  Honestly, this one from We [Heart] Food had me ready to add “buy an ice cream maker” to my errands today.  I ♥ ice cream with lots of stuff in it, so this is right up my alley. If you put carrots in, it’s healthy, right?!  For now, I’ll just pass this creamy, frozen temptation along.  Enjoy!

5 responses to “Carrot Cake Ice Cream [via We (Heart) Food]: Feature Fridays

  1. That’s so healthy, I’ll have to have three scoops.

  2. Carrot cake Ice cream, I guess thats the most delicious healthy treat you can have.

  3. Healthy and yummy treat, looks lovely!

  4. Oh man….a carrot cake ice cream!? Yes please! 😀

What do you think?

