Grown Up S’mores [via Someone Left The Cake Out In The Rain]: Feature Fridays

As I leisurely finished my iced coffee this morning, I discover this S’mores recipe from Someone Left The Cake Out In The Rain—an automatic YUM! was set off in my brain.  According to the author, the marshmallow drooping down the sides of the chocolate was a fail … Uh, I don’t think so.  I think it looks amazing, so I am passing it along in case your plans to light a patio fire get rained out this weekend.  Now you have a back-up plan.  Enjoy!

4 responses to “Grown Up S’mores [via Someone Left The Cake Out In The Rain]: Feature Fridays

  1. That smores look so heavenly. That melted marshmallow caught my attention

  2. There are few people who breathe that could refuse this wonderful treat. They look delicious. I hope you have a great day Blessings…Mary

  3. Boy, is that an adult s’more recipe. I like the look of the ooze down the side.

  4. Oh wow, those look amazing! S’mores are some of my favorite summer snacks, so this is right up my alley.

What do you think?

