Heart Shaped Eggs [via Anna The Red]: Feature Fridays

It fascinates me the things people do with food for effect. Not that I would eat everything someone concocts, like food made to resemble bugs…no thanks. But heart-shaped eggs is a pretty cool trick. Just in case you were racking your brain as to how to shape a hard boiled egg, Anna The Red is your gal. Apparently, hearts are not the only shapes she can make with eggs—oval is out. Enjoy!

 

6 responses to “Heart Shaped Eggs [via Anna The Red]: Feature Fridays

  1. Well I’ll be. I never would have thought of doing something like this, but it is clever and very eye catching. I hope you have a great day. Blessings…Mary

  2. Wow. I’m heading over to the post now. What a great idea to make for my Panamanian Princess!

  3. This would be so cute for wedding shower!
    Love the name of your blog and am lookng forward to reading more!

  4. How neat!! 🙂 I gotta check this out!

  5. Wow what a neat trick!

What do you think?

