Pumpkin Anything At This Point: Feature Fridays

It is September and in my book, it is time for pumpkin—and ANYTHING pumpkin works for me. Muffins, coffee drinks, yes, even pumpkin ice cream.  Here’s a few links that caught my eye and just might soothe the pumpkin beast … have to try them all just to be sure! 😉 Enjoy!

Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream from Tracey’s Culinary Adventures

 

 

 

 

 

Harvest Pumpkin Soup from Sweet Pea’s Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homemade Pumpkin Spice Latte from Confections of a Foodie Bride

4 responses to “Pumpkin Anything At This Point: Feature Fridays

  1. All the pumpkin is definitely inspiring me. Thanks for the links.

  2. I too love all things pumpkin. Yesterday I posted a recipe for Jamba Juice’s Pumpkin Smash Smoothie to make at home! Here’s the link, http://www.skinnykitchen.com/recipes/jamba-juices-pumpkin-smash-smoothie-is-back-and-so-is-our-home-version/

  3. These 3 dishes look delicious!

  4. I’ll take the ice cream and the soup, but I’m sorta a purest when it comes to coffee. That said I’ll try anything once!

What do you think?

