Zak! Table Art 7-piece Flame-Shaped Serving Bowls: Enter to Win a Set!

We are in the final week of Emeril’s One-Pot Blogger Party finishing in style and celebrating the release of Sizzling Skillets and Other One-Pot Wonders by giving away Zak! Table Art 7-piece Flame-Shaped Serving Bowls.  You are going to love these!  The bright red color is ideal for holiday entertaining, Valentines Day, birthday parties, or summertime backyard barbecues.  They stack for compact storage and are durable enough to use every day.

Beyond practical, the flame shaped design inspires creativity when setting the table or buffet.  Use just one or all seven, here’s a few simple ideas to utilize this serving set:

  • An assortment of olives for an olive bar
  • Ice cream toppings for a Sundae party
  • Garnishes for tacos, fajitas, or baked potatoes
  • Homemade holiday candies
  • Condiments for large parties
  • See how Emeril uses them here on HSN:

The unique shape allows for a snug grouping with other platters or plates to save space on a buffet or inspire artistic expression.

Inspired?

Enter to win Zak! Table Art 7-piece Flame-Shaped Serving Bowls for yourself!

There are a number of ways you can enter.  Each of the following count as 1 entry, which means you can enter up to 5 times to increase your chances to win. Please be sure to use a valid email address.

Here’s how:

1.  Leave a comment on this post to let me know how you might use these serving dishes.
2.  Subscribe to Savoring Today (top of the right column) and leave a comment to let me know you did. If you are already a subscriber, let me know that too!
3.  Share this post on Face Book and leave a message that you did so on the Savoring Today Face Book page.
4.  Tweet about the giveaway on Twitter with a link back to this page and mention @savoringtoday in your tweet.
5.  Email friends (no minimum) about the giveaway with a link back to this page and either cc: savoringtoday@comcast.net or leave a comment here that you did.

This drawing will conclude our blogger party on Saturday, October 1stThe winner will be determined by Random.org, only U.S. residents are eligible.

28 responses to “Zak! Table Art 7-piece Flame-Shaped Serving Bowls: Enter to Win a Set!

  1. I would fill them with salsa, shredded cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, guacamole, olives and onions when I have a taco party!

  2. I already am a subscriber!

  3. I shared on FB .

  4. I will share on FB. I would give these to my wife who would have all sorts of fun arranging them in different ways. I’m sure we’d use them at parties.

  5. Goodness i would love to win these. They would set a beautiful table for a Taco or Pizza party. I would use them when I make Sukiyaki. I think they would even make a beautiful setting for a Christmas party. The uses are endless.

  6. I follow you on Facebook

  7. I shared you on Facebook

  8. I think it would be fun for soup nights, put out sour cream, cheese, jalopenos, olives, salsa and whatever else would be good in our soups!

  9. I’m an email subscriber 🙂

  10. Samuel Fred Oxner Jr.

    I would use these bowls for parties for small appettizers!

  11. These bowls will have the center show spot for many occasions as wwll as every day…after all we try to enjoy our meals everyday…my son is a very nutrition based 17 year old, I am picturing salad ingredients, taco bar, even ice cream sundae offerings…but think about appetizers, additives to a main dish…fresh grated cheese, sea salt, dipping sauces….I could go on for days on the ways to use these beautiful bowls!!
    I tweeted, subscribed and shared on FB and commented….I plan to attend Emeril’s book signing in Philadelphia….I am so excited at the possibility of meeting him!!

  12. Just became a subscriber… Thank you, your ideas look great!

  13. with the holidays coming up, these would get used a lot at parties.

  14. I would use them at family get togethers

  15. shared on fb

  16. subscriber

  17. follow on fb

  18. tweeted

  19. Samuel Fred Oxner Jr.

    I would use these for dips and tailgaiting food!

  20. these would be nice for cupcake samples!:)

  21. I’d use them as part of our indian taco line when we make them at work. Filled with all of of faves 🙂

  22. These are adorable! I’d use them in a variety of ways but mostly as bowls for individual salad components as in a mini salad bar! I’ll try to figure out how to share this on fb and tweet about it. I am already a subscriber to Savoring Today and have to admit that I enjoy reading about your cooking adventures. I may even actually venture back into that realm sometime myself!

  23. I would use them for make your own pizza night to hold the toppings.

  24. These have so many uses! Just one would be to hold all of the cupcake toppings for my 6 year old daughter’s cupcake and cake pop decorating parties 🙂

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

  25. I’m an email subscriber!

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

  26. I shared on Facebook:

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

What do you think?

